Staff Directory

English & Language Arts        

    Bill Hetrick: whetrick@penncrest.org

    Stacey Hetrick: shetrick@penncrest.org

                              thepantherpress.com

    Adam Horne: ahorne@penncrest.org

    Greg Molnar: gmolnar@penncrest.org

    Brad Wise: bwise@penncrest.org

    Nova Dinsmore: ndinsmore@penncrest.org

 

History

    Kara Bridger: kbridger@penncrest.org

    Justin Hayes: jhayes@penncrest.org

   Brian Lipps: blipps@penncrest.org

    Rick Rutkowski: rrutkowski@penncrest.org

    Kim Schaffner: kschaffner@penncrest.org

 

Math   

    Scott Bidwell: sbidwell@penncrest.org

    Debbie Houck: dhouck@penncrest.org

    Anne Robinson: arobinson@penncrest.org

    Steve Simcheck: ssimcheck@penncrest.org

    Kathy Woods: kwoods@penncrest.org

 

Science 

    Chris Greco: cgreco@penncrest.org

    Kelli Peters: kepeters@penncrest.org

    Stephen Roesch: sroesch@penncrest.org

    Kathryn Thomas: katthomas@penncrest.org

    Philip Young: phyoung@penncrest.org

   

Computer 

    Tim Houck: thouck@penncrest.org

Music/Band 

     Patrick Baldwin: pbaldwin@penncrest.org 

         website: http://www.saegertownhs.net/academics/department/music

Art 

     Caleb Hines: chines@penncrest.org 

Technology Education   

     George Nahay: gnahay@penncrest.org 

                       website 

Fam/Cons. Science  

    Heather Eckhart: heckhart@penncrest.org

Library 

    Michael Brenneman: mbrenneman@penncrest.org

P.E./Health 

    Pat Bradshaw: pbradshaw@penncrest.org

    Melissa Heckman: mheckman@penncrest.org

    

Learning Support 

    Brenda Baker: bbaker@penncrest.org

    Heather Mook: hmook@penncrest.org

    Kerry Reagle: kreagle@penncrest.org

    Amanda Scott: ascott@penncrest.org

    Deanna Wehrle: dwehrle@penncrest.org

    Larry Nicolazzo: lnicolazzo@penncrest.org

 

Support Staff  

    Tammy Beightol: tbeightol@penncrest.org

    Pam Dietrich: pdietrich@penncrest.org

    Michele Johnston: mjohnston@penncrest.org

    Denise Adams: dadams@penncrest.org

    Debbie Ashbaugh: dashbaugh@penncrest.org