Staff Directory

English & Language Arts

    Michael Brenneman: mbrenneman@penncrest.org

    Bill Hetrick: whetrick@penncrest.org

    Stacey Hetrick: shetrick@penncrest.org

    Greg Molnar: gmolnar@penncrest.org

    Brad Wise: bwise@penncrest.org

    Nova Dinsmore: ndinsmore@penncrest.org

 

History

    Kara Bridger: kbridger@penncrest.org

    Adam Horne: ahorne@penncrest.org

    Brian Lipps: blipps@penncrest.org

    Rick Rutkowski: rrutkowski@penncrest.org

    Kim Schaffner: kschaffner@penncrest.org

 

Math   

    Scott Bidwell: sbidwell@penncrest.org

    Debbie Houck: dhouck@penncrest.org

    Anne Motter: amotter@penncrest.org

    Steve Simcheck: ssimcheck@penncrest.org

    Kathy Woods: kwoods@penncrest.org

 

Science 

    Chris Greco: cgreco@penncrest.org

    Nicole Keller: nkeller@penncrest.org  Website: http://pantherbiology.blogspot.com/

    Tracy Moore: tmoore@penncrest.org   

    Kelli Peters: kepeters@penncrest.org

    Melissa Statman: mstatman@penncrest.org

    Philip Young: phyoung@penncrest.org

 

Specials 

    Computer - Tim Houck: thouck@penncrest.org

    Music/Band - Susan James: sjames@penncrest.org

    Art - Heather Papinchak: hpapinchak@penncrest.org

    Tech Ed.  George Nahay: gnahay@penncrest.org

    Fam/Cons. Science - Heather Patton: hpatton@penncrest.org

    Library - Betty Litke: blitke@penncrest.org

    P.E./Health - Pat Bradshaw: pbradshaw@penncrest.org

    P.E./Health - Melissa Heckman: mheckman@penncrest.org

    P.E./Health - Wayne Lloyd: wlloyd@penncrest.org

 

Learning Support 

    Darlene Julio: djulio@penncrest.org

    Heather Mook: hmook@penncrest.org

    Amanda Scott: ascott@penncrest.org

    Deanna Wehrle: dwehrle@penncrest.org

    Larry Nicolazzo: lnicolazzo@penncrest.org

 

Support Staff  

    Tammy Beightol: tbeightol@penncrest.org

    Pam Dietrich: pdietrich@penncrest.org

    Michele Johnston: mjohnston@penncrest.org

    Kim Martin: kmartin@penncrest.org

    Linda Simcheck: lsimcheck@penncrest.org